teenageapocalypse

Direktlänk till inlägg 26 juni 2015

Bullying.

Av Lia - 26 juni 2015 18:41

 

today I want to bring a very emotional and tiering subject up. Bullying. I guess you understand why I called it 'emotional'. But why tiering ? . Well, it happends so often that it seems normal, which is truly horrible. 77% of all students are bullyied. it happends so often that people think they ''understand'' it, when they dont. And that gets pretty fucking annoying at times. I know this cause i've known a lot of poeple who are/ were bullied. At times even suicidal because of it. I dont know anyone, but there are people who has even comitted suicide because of it. they have been called so brutal things, Been through such hells and often had family problems. no one should ever feel hated or unwanted. no one should excperience bullying.


Now I have only told you things you already knew.


Lets go to the practical part;

''wtf  do i do if my friend is bullied???''


Answer ;


its very individual how the person who is getting bullyed wants you to act.

sometimes they dont want you to care at all. but even if they recist, help them.

assuming that person is often alone, you should start really carefully.

dont start with talking to the bullys (if thats what youre planing), start with talking to the bullyed person. hopefully becoming friends :)

talk about how she/ he is feeling, what they want to do about it etc.

then you can either go to an adult, teacher or parent/parents and ask for help. (thats usaly what you are adviced to do). But my answer is on the ''grade'' of bullying. if its physical abusement that puts either of you in any kind of danger, go to an adult that can help. if its more that he/ she calls the bullyed person things or says 'mean' stuff etc, defend him/ her. But please, always tell an adult whats going on.


 


 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lia - 2 juli 2015 13:13

hewwo.       My new haircolor!   just fyi: Im working on pt2 of mr.smith right now c:       ...

Av Lia - 2 juli 2015 01:40


My foot hurts xc today I feel like a skittle cx my friend colored my hair mint green and blue, and it looks faaaab. anyways, you will see pics ltr. lol.   i have nooothin to say.   lol.       Stay flippin awesome and Ill se...

Av Lia - 28 juni 2015 12:37

Sooo. . . I was thinking about creating a creepypasta. . . like a good one cx cause that would be frekin awesome.     as that was all i had to say, this post is kinda useless xD     ...

Av Lia - 28 juni 2015 12:09

hello, long time no see. you and me suprised there is still a we. I loved you once a pony time. then every promise became lies, became a crime. we were gonna get on a plane. forgetting the madness inside my brain- funny how you assumed im...

Av Lia - 28 juni 2015 03:01

  i feel like having a redballh. cause im so flippin tiadeh. i just ate a mint-gemeh. and now im drinking watah. it feels like poisonehhhh.       ugh. hewp.     ohhh yeah, i just wrote a huge and useless comment on livet-ut...

 

1 besvarad fråga

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28
29
30
<<<
Juni 2015 >>>

 

 

 

The Infamous Middle Finger

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards