teenageapocalypse

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 juni 2015

"Id totaly go gay for him"

Av Lia - 25 juni 2015 02:36

my bf's fave singer is someone who made the song "Pearl of  the stars". . .

I have to agree its awesome and stuff. but when he said "Id totaly go gay for him" my sudden jelousy just started ripping inside me. I dunno why. I mean, the singer has kids and a wife, im way hotter than him and there is not such a big chanse they will ever see eachother irl. . . But. . . It felt thretening somehow. so we aregued. I knew I was just being silly and stuff but now he is mad at me. ugh, if he was here i could just have kissed him and everything would be ok. I cant be mad at him, and it feels like shit when he is mad at me.

#Problems


anyways, here is the song. I rly started crying litsening to it. so i kinda get why he said what he said. .  


hope ur having a great night.


 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lia - 2 juli 2015 13:13

hewwo.       My new haircolor!   just fyi: Im working on pt2 of mr.smith right now c:       ...

Av Lia - 2 juli 2015 01:40


My foot hurts xc today I feel like a skittle cx my friend colored my hair mint green and blue, and it looks faaaab. anyways, you will see pics ltr. lol.   i have nooothin to say.   lol.       Stay flippin awesome and Ill se...

Av Lia - 28 juni 2015 12:37

Sooo. . . I was thinking about creating a creepypasta. . . like a good one cx cause that would be frekin awesome.     as that was all i had to say, this post is kinda useless xD     ...

Av Lia - 28 juni 2015 12:09

hello, long time no see. you and me suprised there is still a we. I loved you once a pony time. then every promise became lies, became a crime. we were gonna get on a plane. forgetting the madness inside my brain- funny how you assumed im...

Av Lia - 28 juni 2015 03:01

  i feel like having a redballh. cause im so flippin tiadeh. i just ate a mint-gemeh. and now im drinking watah. it feels like poisonehhhh.       ugh. hewp.     ohhh yeah, i just wrote a huge and useless comment on livet-ut...

 

1 besvarad fråga

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28
29
30
<<<
Juni 2015 >>>

 

 

 

The Infamous Middle Finger

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards